About Danaher Moulton

Helping you make deals that last

What makes our lawyers in Hawthorn and Melbourne tick?

“We look at ourselves as providers of solutions and strategies for our client’s legal challenges.

The difference is that our clients get a solution to suit their needs, within their budget and when they want it”.

Some may say this is ‘unlawyer like’… and that’s how we want it.”

Dennis Danaher – Principal

Stephen Moulton Peter Saunders Commercial Lawyers Melbourne

Our story

With a decade of experience under our belts, our team has worked in a variety of different practices in a number of different areas of law

The common thread tying each of these together? A focus on getting you results, common sense and value-for-money.

In many cases, the outcomes aren’t always ideal. This is especially true if little effort is made to understand clients’ circumstances and needs, or if the likely outcome isn’t actionable or practical.

And when it comes to your company and personal affairs, that simply won’t do.

Danaher Moulton was born when our experienced lawyers came together and resolved to start a legal practice that gives you tangible, practical solutions based on common sense, not on technical advice.

The first thing we do is try to understand you. Only then will we know what you want and how much time-consuming legal work you’re willing to put up with – information that’s essential if we’re to get a solution that you’re happy with.

A law firm in
Hawthorn and Melbourne
with a difference

Dennis and the team at Danaher Moulton have been my trusted legal advisors for several years now – their accessibility, approachability and practical advice has been welcomed by me personally and the many clients whom I have referred. Dennis is always prepared to go ‘above and beyond’ and has a unique ability to simplify what can sometimes be quite a daunting process.

Daniel Bradd, Partner - Kay & Burton Hawthorn

Danaher Moulton are the ideal partner for SME businesses providing a comprehensive range of services that every business owner needs.

All delivered with a refreshingly friendly and down-to-earth approach.

Darren Bourke, Director – Business Influence Pty Ltd
Dealing with Dennis and the team at Danaher Moulton is always a pleasure.

They are honest, knowledgeable and efficient. I have had personal dealings as well as referred many clients through the conveyancing team and my clients have only ever had great experiences. I couldn’t recommend Danaher Moulton more highly.

Brett Moyle Managing, Director – Home Loan Saint

Lawyers specialising in commercial and private matters

Our lawyers in Hawthorn and Melbourne work closely with other professional service providers to offer you comprehensive solutions for your company and private legal issues

While your issues might be legal in nature, that doesn’t mean the solution is always strictly a legal one.

Our team is committed to providing you with effective, lasting solutions. Oftentimes, legal actions are only one part of the solution – in many cases, you might need to bring on board other professionals.

As well as our legal services we can put you in touch with other professional service providers that we use and trust, and who can assist you with your needs whether they be personal or otherwise.

Part of our business is putting “good people” in touch with other “good people” for the benefit of all, legal or otherwise.

  • Financial Advisors
  • Accountants
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Property Advocates
  • Surveyors and Planning
  • Consultants
  • Mortgage Brokers and
  • Financiers
Melbourne Lawyers Danaher Moulton

Work with a team of Hawthorn and Melbourne lawyers who care

Dennis Danaher
Director & Founder
1300 363 314 - dennis@danahermoulton.com.au
Stephen Moulton
Chairman
1300 363 314 - stephen@danahermoulton.com.au
Peter Saunders
Director & Principal
1300 363 314 - peter.saunders@danahermoulton.com.au
Simon Young
Special Counsel
1300 363 314 - simon@danahermoulton.com.au
Bianca Apollonio
Senior Associate
1300 363 314 - bianca@danahermoulton.com.au
Charles Ah Lan
Senior Associate
1300 363 314 - charles@danahermoulton.com.au
Fleur Dillon
Senior Associate
1300 363 314 - fleur@danahermoulton.com.au
Joanne Jenkins
Senior Associate
1300 363 314 - joanne@danahermoulton.com.au
Peter Moore
Senior Lawyer
1300 363 314 - peter@danahermoulton.com.au
Lee Patouras
Lawyer
1300 363 314 - lee@danahermoulton.com.au
Naomi McClellan
Lawyer
1300 363 314 - naomi@danahermoulton.com.au
Andrew Ryan
Consultant
1300 363 314 - andrew@danahermoulton.com.au

Solve your legal problems

Work with a lawyer in Melbourne who knows your business

Talk to our legal experts today